Our Team

One team. One mission.

We strive to provide clients with efficient, skillful and friendly service. To do so, we’ve formed an incredible team with clearly defined roles based on their professional strengths, which complement one another to fully support clients’ needs.

Wealth Advisors

Angela Ostendarp, CFP®

Sr. Managing Partner | Sr. Wealth Advisor

704-733-6883

Angie.Ostendarp@CarnegiePW.com

Angela loves serving clients and helping them create a plan to pursue their goals. This is what led her to become an advisor and has kept her in the industry for nearly 30 years. Angela received her bachelor’s in Business...

Read more

Jordan Raniszeski, CFP®

Sr. Managing Partner | Sr. Wealth Advisor

704-733-6881

Jordan.Raniszeski@CarnegiePW.com

After receiving his bachelor's in Business Administration with honors from the University of Notre Dame, Jordan spent the first few years of his career in public accounting on his journey to becoming an advisor... 

Read more

Mary Ware, CFP®, CIMA®, CDFA®, MBA      

Managing Partner | Sr. Wealth Advisor

704-733-6882

Mary.Ware@CarnegiePW.com

Mary became an advisor to achieve her dream of doing something that impacts people’s lives positively. After graduating from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill with her bachelor’s in Journalism and Mass...

Read more

Jeff Vandiver

Managing Director | Sr. Wealth Advisor

704-733-6884

Jeff.Vandiver@CarnegiePW.com

Jeff’s interest in things like numbers, returns and interest rates is what initially led him to become an advisor, but the relationships he’s established have kept him in the industry for the past 32 years. He received his...

Read more

Mitch Mayfield

Managing Director | Sr. Wealth Advisor

704-733-6885

Mitch.Mayfield@CarnegiePW.com

With nearly 30 years in the industry, Mitch loves helping clients solve their concerns regarding investments and planning. Mitch earned his bachelor’s in Business Management and Economics from North Carolina State University and...

Read more

Strategy

Joe Pay

Vice President | Sr. Investment Strategist

704-733-6886

Joe.Pay@CarnegiePW.com

Joe appreciates the trusted relationships that are built with clients over years of offering sound advice and service. He has been in the industry for 17 years and holds the Series 66, 7, 9 and 10 licenses through LPL Financial. 

Read more

Matt Doherty, CEPA®, MBA

SVP | Director of Financial Planning

704-733-6887

Matt.Doherty@CarnegiePW.com

Matt was drawn to his field because of his love for helping others and building lasting relationships with clients. He holds the Series 7 and 66 licenses through LPL Financial and has been in the industry for the past 13 years. 

Read more

Client Services

Steven Bramhall

Associate Vice President | Client Services Manager

704-733-6889

Steven.Bramhall@CarnegiePW.com

Steven enjoys being a trusted point of contact for clients and giving them confidence knowing their request or transaction will be handled accurately and in a timely fashion. He holds the Series 7, 63 and 66 licenses through LPL Financial..

Read more

Garrett Smith, CFP®

AVP | Financial Planner

704-733-6890

Garrett.Smith@CarnegiePW.com

Garrett loves working with clients and providing them with advice tailored to them. He has been in the industry for 4 years & has received the following licenses: Series 7, 63,66 along with SIE through LPL Financial, Medicare Supplement...

Read more

Chris Pikunas

Client Services Specialist

704-733-6891

Chris.Pikunas@CarnegiePW.com

Chris enjoys helping clients with day-to-day tasks as well as seeing their long-term goals come to fruition. He has been in the industry for 2 years and has earned the following licenses: SIE, Series 7 and 66 through LPL Financial...

Read more

Rachel Reilly

Client Experience Manager

704-733-6888

Rachel.Reilly@CarnegiePW.com

Rachel brings a wide variety of experiences to Carnegie, including 16 years in the Wells Fargo Private Bank and 4 years in Private Wealth Management at Truist.  She has most recently been the Director of Operations for the...

Read more

Tyler Shumaker

Client Services Specialist

704.733.6895

tyler.shumaker@carnegiepw.com

Tyler finds it greatly rewarding to support clients on a daily basis and help make their lives easier as they pursue their financial goals. Prior to joining Carnegie, Tyler worked for Vanguard for three years and holds the following...
Read more

Contact Us

We look forward to working with you.

Thank you!
Oops!